LIST OF LANGUISHING PROJECTS APPROVED BY THE HIGH LEVEL COMMITTEE FOR FUNDING THROUGH JKIDFC Ltd. (October 10, 2018) DEPARTMENT: INDUSTRIES & COMMERCE

Annexure-A Approved Projects

LUP Code	Name of Project / Location	District	Final Approved Cost (In Cr.)	AA Accorded (Yes/No)	Balance Amount Required (In		Decision of the HPC
					Cr.)		
	Mining Surveillance system for Geology and Mining with 5 Years Maintenance	All Districts	3.46000	Yes	2.89000	January, 2019	Approved
and the second product of the second s	e-Service Portal for Geology and Mining with 5 Years Maintenance	All Districts	0.94000	Yes	0.94000	March, 2019	Approved
	e-Market Place (GEM) Portal with 5 Years Maintainence	All Districts	1.41000	Yes	1.41000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0529	e-Service for Agriculture Production Department with 5 Years Maintan	All Districts	0.38000	Yes	0.38000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0530	e-Service Portal for Labour Department with 1 Year Maintenance	All Districts	0.77000	Yes	0.77000	March, 2019	Approved
	e-Service Portal for Tourism Department with 5 Year Maintenance	All Districts	0.29000	Yes	0.29000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0532	Construction of Mineral Check Posts	All Districts	10.88000) Yes	9.36000	2019-20	Approved
LUP0533	Construction of new ADH Office building, Anantnag	Anantnag	1.93000) Yes	0.62000) March, 2019	Approved
LUP0534	Development of Industrial Estate, Mehmoodabad, Dooru	Anantnag	9.64000) Yes	4.92000) April, 2019	Approved
LUP0535	CCTV Surveillance System for Salamabad URI with 5 years Maintenance	Baramulla	0.82000) Yes	0.82000) January, 2019	Approved
	Completion of Industrial Estate, Baramulla	Baramulla	2.59000) Yes	2.59000) March, 2019	Approved
1010330		L		Total	24.99000		\cap

Farooq Ahmad Shah Commissioner Secretary to Govt. Commissioner Secretary to Govt. PHE (I&FC) Member (HPC)

(Shailendra Kumar) Principal Secretary to Govt. **I&C** Department

(Rohit Kansal) Principal Secretary to Govt. PD&MD Department Member (HPC)

(Navin K. Choudhary)
Principal Secretary to Govt.
Finance Depatment
Chairman (HPC)

			Grand Total I to II = 178.6100		178.61000		
				Total II=	153.62000		
LUP0556	Completion of Testing Centre, Zainakot	Srinagar	3.55000	Yes	3.25000	August, 2019	Approved
LUP0555	Completion of Industrial Estate, Sanatnagar	Srinagar	4.31000	Yes	1.31000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0554	Completion of Industrial Estate, BAMK	Srinagar	7.78000	Yes	6.28000	April, 2019	Approved
LUP0553	Re-commissioning of Spinning Mills, Nowshera	Srinagar	5.00000	Yes	4.25000	January, 2019	Approved
LUP0552	Revival of Woolen Spinning Plant (Shoddy) Solina	Srinagar	5.56000	Yes	4.81000	January, 2019	Approved
	Construction of new ADH Office building, Gagran	Shopian	1.76000	Yes	0.51000	March, 2019	Approved
	Completion of Testing Centre, Birpur	Samba	5.72000	Yes	5.72000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0549	Development of Industrial Estate, Wuyan	Pulwama	25.79000	Yes	17.28000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0548	Completion of Industrial Estate, Khrew	Pulwama	29.75000	Yes	28.75000	December, 2019	Approved
LUP0547	CCTV Surveillance System for Chakkan Da Bagh, Poonch with 5 years Maintenance	Poonch	0.52000	Yes	0.52000	January, 2019	Approved
LUP0546	Construction of raw material depot at Leh	Leh	4.40000	Yes	2.50000	August, 2019	Approved
LUP0545	Development of Industrial Estate, Redbugh	Kupwara	6.68000	Yes	3.41000	April, 2019	Approved
LUP0544	Construction of raw material depot at Kargil	Kargil	1.73000	Yes	1.06000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0543	Industrial Growth Centre, Samba	Jammu	7.74000	Yes	4.74000	2019-20	Approved
LUP0542	EDI Jammu Campus at I.E Bari-Brahmana, Phase-II	Jammu	50.74000	Yes	43.82000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0541	Govt. Silk Factory, Bari-Brahmana	Jammu	16.84000	Yes	13.34000	January, 2019	Approved
LUP0540	Re-commissioning of Silk Filatures, Bari-Brahmana,	Jammu	6.64000	Yes	4.64000	January, 2019	Approved
LUP0539	Common Effluent Treatment Plant (CETP), Rangreth	Budgam	5.26000	Yes	3.76000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0538	I.T Tower Building -II, Rangreth	Budgam	4.25000	Yes	1.25000	March, 2019	Approved
LUP0537	Completion of Industrial Estate, Sopore	Baramulla	2.42000	Yes	2.42000	March, 2019	Approved

6 Faroog Ahmad Shah Khurshid Ahmed Shah Commissioner Secretary to Govt. Commissioner Secretary to Govt. PHE (I&FC) PWD (R&B) Member (HPC) Member (HPC)

(Shailenda Kumar) Principal Secretary to Govt. **I&C** Department

(Rohit Kansal) Principal Secretary to Govt. PD&MD Department Member (HPC)

(Navin K. Choudhary) Principal Secretary to Govt. **Finance Depatment** Chairman (HPC)